zodiac... capricorn

Dating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect azirDating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect fooseDating Prospect tomDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect marowDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect ilyad
Default Male Profile

wiland

52, male, divorced

Lisboa, Portugal

I would like to hear you

Hello I'm a finance guy. I like to travel, to know new regions, to go out to dinner, to read books and the internet on diverse subjects. I like to be in the countryside, to enjoy nature. I would like to continue these activities but with a person whom I loved by my side. I like western and country music, rock and ethnic music. I would like to hear you. Can we talk?

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Responsible

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Portugal

Languages: Portuguese

Religion: New Age

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect brianDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect dannyDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect marvDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect robDating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect ollie