zodiac... aries

Dating Prospect ollieDating Prospect flexDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect annDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect jukaDating Prospect shaxi
Default Male Profile

jose57

64, male, widowed

Bergland, United States

How are you doing

I am a nice guy, all i need is to love and be love. I don't really want to know where my partner is from, all i want to known is that is loves me. And most importantly age is just but a number, it dose not count in a relationship. I am ready to treat my partner like a queen and always respect the feelings she has for me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect marowDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect rislamDating Prospect rudakasia