want children... want children

Dating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect flexDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect azirDating Prospect jessDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect ollie
Default Male Profile

eriks

63, male, widowed

Krakow, Poland

I know something you don't know !

I'm a fun loving guy. I consider myself a hard working honest man. I have old fashioned manners and believe in treating people with respect. Enjoy Jazz concerts, The Beach, Movies, The Gym (I try to go at least 3 to 4 times a week - opens the mine up), Dancing (Nickname Happy Feet) - Arts - Antiques Theatre (The small one) ' Shopping (can hang in with the best). ----- I enjoy exploring new things and discovering what's around the corner. I enjoy working on home projects. I like weekend getaway. I'm open to dogs and cats even though I have none. I'm good for a black tie event as well jeans and eating bbq'd ribs with my fingers. I am a hopeless romantic, but am patiently waiting for the right person at the right time (Is it how?). I don't have a lot of emotional baggage. What baggage I do have is stowed away. I'm shy until I get to know someone. I hope I've given you a glimpse of what makes me tick. If you feel that we have things in common and my photos say that I might be your "type", I look forward to hearing from you. I am beach lover, antique shopper, and explorer Ok if do the Quick match and match with me. It does no good I'm not a paid member and I'll never know you wanna meet. Maybe send me a quick message.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Peaceful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Poland

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect robDating Prospect marvDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect tomDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect marowDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect wojtek