religion... catholic

Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect marowDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect robin4
Default Male Profile

kiss0054

58, male, widowed

Bremen, United States

hello there am looking for a soul mate

well nothing special to write about myself maybe few words, I'm just a simple man who tries and tries to give life a meaning. I don't want a lot of talk about himself, but about myself I'll just say one thing, I will not say any thing that is not from my heart heart, especially in a relationship, its important to be honest from the beginning . I need to learn how to be assertive and to speak the truth in love and in life, and not be so shy, worrying about the other person , It is good to always be honest, even if it is difficult. And never tell anyone lies, love comes natural with simple trust and understanding, if am not sure of my feelings i won't tell my partner. it's difficult to get to know someone in distance so am new to this internet stuffs but i understand it is a way of meeting new people so am taking chance and i look forward to meeting honest and good people from the other side of the world. life is short so we have only one life to spend on earth and my life would be better with someone who truly know what she want in life. thanks for viewing my profile.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect robDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect omarDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect farmanDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect bravo66