religion... baptist

Dating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect rabihDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect farmanDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect ollieDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect cranky62
Go Dating Now tim0089


56, male, divorced

Taylor, United States

I am cooland fun to be with

I feel that I am bright, love to talk and listen - communication is essential to a great relationship, educated, love to laugh and see life as the glass being half full, don't mind challenges, think life is what you make it, and know that having an equal partner in life is a beautiful thing. Family to me is everything. I would really like to find a woman who will love me for who I am and not for who they want me to be. I want someone who wants to spend time with me,comfort me and be there for me when i need a shoulder to cry on as i would be for her. I would like someone who loves to cuddle and just do simple things in life........i am not perfect and never have claimed to be.....but when i love,i love with everything i have and only want to make that special woman happy. I want my partner to be my best friend. Everyone needs that someone special in their life I can only hope and pray that someday I am lucky enough to find it,i know every relationships have there ups and downs but i never want to go to bed upset at my partner. I realize life is too short for all those stress so we need to make other around us happy for us to be happy. no one can make you happy but people can affect your life to be happy. So this is a little glimpse about me. (Hoping it wasn't too much for you )You may have noticed that I also like to write (LOL) , though I can also talk as I already mentioned. I look forward,hearing back from you and anything that you might like to share. what are the things you like to do on your off day.. Lol.. Do you like anything to do with the beach.tell me about yourself i am looking for and am interest in a relationship on a long term basis with one woman. I am by nature kind, romantic, very affectionate, understanding and very passionate and in intimacy I enjoy giving and receiving affection, and am very open-minded and adventurous as well. I am a well-educated, working professional. I enjoy reading, dancing, walking on the beach, fishing, cam

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect sonamDating Prospect marowDating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect biggyDating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect robDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect brian