relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect azirDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect ollieDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect brianDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect fooseDating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect fabulousrev
Default Male Profile

sylwester

62, male, widowed

Troy, United States

I am honest, sincere, simple, and success driven. Lovely and lively to be with.

I am a very simple, sincere and honest man who wants the best in life. I need a woman now for serious relationship that will lead to marriage. In life i learn that the much love you is the much love you receive. I believe in morals and ethics. Distance is not a problem to true intimate relationship with love and trust.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now usscott

usscott

53, male, widowed

El Paso, United States

Looking for that special woman

I'm not a teenager anymore and do not wish to be treated as one. I have a 19yr old child, who is a soldier,he is my pride and joy. I want someone to cuddle with and kiss on not interested in just Bedroom encounters I want something real! My name is Torries Scott a US Army and if you would like to talk to me I will respond regardless of if I am interested in you as a potential girlfriend or not.. Again I am tired of being hurt so hoping this works. Anything else you want to know feel free to ask.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect flexDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect christopherDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect marowDating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect dannyDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect marvDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect jess