pets... have a dog

Dating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect molayDating Prospect richardDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect rislamDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect robDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect pedrojavier
Default Male Profile


61, male, widowed

Pinehurst, United States

Looking for true love where there is genuine intentions and respect

I am a very simple, sincere and honest man who wants the best in life. I need a woman now for serious relationship that will lead to marriage. In life i learn that the much love you is the much love you receive. I believe in morals and ethics. Distance is not a problem to true intimate relationship with love and trust.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


39, male, single

Warszawa, Poland


gctfdt kkkkkkkkkkkkknnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn oiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Tidy

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Poland

Languages: Polish

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fooseDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect annDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect tomDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect sonamDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect marowDating Prospect brianDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect shaxi