personality... trusting

Dating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect brianDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect marvDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect dannyDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect rabihDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect molayDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect ollieDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect patryk1219
Default Female Profile

sophieb

42, female, single

South Yarra, Australia

Hi there, Am new to Melb after relocating from QLD. Keen to get out and meet ppl, who knows, meet that perfect match!

Im 26, work in the fashion design area. Dont know many people in Melb and am keen to chat and possibly meet people with similiar interests. I enjoy watching live comedy and music, trying out new places to eat (which I cant wait for!!) but also chilling at home. Im new to the whole online dating thing but sick of the endless disappointments in going out, meeting friends of friends and putting up fake pretences to get thru the night! Hope to upload a pic soon!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Trusting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

johns

57, male, single

Taman Paling Jaya, Malaysia

I hope to find my soulmate here

Loyal, fun loving male with diverse interests seeks that "special someone" and will wait for the right one. I'm comfortable in my own life and am looking for a woman who is secure in herself and desires a relationship to enhance her life experience, rather than to make her happy. I'm at a wonderful place in my journey along life's highway, but would love to have a travel companion to share the ride.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect omarDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect marowDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect jukaDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect robinsingh