personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect molayDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect marowDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect stony
Default Male Profile

franklin

42, male, single

Raleigh, United States

I am glad and good in giving opportunities to people because i like helping people. I lives a life of honesty with good integrity and interesting personality, but i always lacks a truthful lover and relationship because many people comes to me because of my affluence and not for real love. hopefully i can find real love someday.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect robDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect brianDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect farmanDating Prospect cranky62