personality... respectful

Dating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect molayDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect jessDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect robinsingh
Default Male Profile

lovecall

56, male, divorced

Pekin, United States

HAPPINESS COMES TO THOSE WHO APPRECIATE IT

i am loving, caring, understanding, i am simple, honest and sincere, i do not get angry easily, i am hardworking, i am a man that always have the interest of the family at heart, i am divorce i always believe in dreams come true with lots of patience and i am here to see my dream come true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Respectful

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect omarDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect robDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect farmanDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect annDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect richardDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect marvDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect rislamDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect jeffery