personality... reliable

Dating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect tomDating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect brianDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect omarDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect robDating Prospect pravin
Default Female Profile

veronica007

34, female, single

Kiliia, Ukraine

Beauty Inside And Outside..

I'm new here , a real single matured Ukrainian / Armenian never married no kids actively searching for the right man .found myself to be friendly family oriented . Loyal easy going ,honest faithful down to earth submissive , adventurous , animal lover love my pets. Realistic and optimistic with a great sense of humor .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Reliable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect annDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect fooseDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect marvDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect azirDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect marowDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect pedrojavier