personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect fooseDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect marvDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect annDating Prospect robDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect bravo66
Default Male Profile

justme

54, male, single

Techny, United States

Looking for a women that's ready to be treated right and will treat her man the same way. Looking to go through this word hand in hand and raise a gre

I like to stay active and do outdoor things. travel, and enjoy life. I like to play and I also work hard to pay for it.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect azirDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect flexDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect pravinDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect brianDating Prospect christopher