personality... realistic

Dating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect flexDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect tomDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect stonyDating Prospect robDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect annDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect richard
Default Male Profile

handsome71

50, male, single

Darwin, Australia

Handsome decent Sincere Aussie Looking for a younger woman to Love..

My name is Bowen. I am a 45yr old, single, decent, sincere, very down to earth, very open & honest, straight forward, caring, very family orientated, easy going, a great sense of humor, a bit of a thrillseeker nut & a true old fashion romantic. I have never been married yet, but i am tired of having no girlfriend to share my life with. I am the youngest of 3 sibling, i have an older sister in Singapore and an older brother who is currently in Moscow. We all had a very different & strict upbringing, in our younger years, as both parents were career Military. My father was a Navy Commander/Doctor, with the Australian Navy & our mum was an Army Nurse with the French Defence Force. I spend most of my younger years, in southern Australia, near Melbourne. Most of my schooling year were spent in boarding schools, because of our parents committments in the Military. My life, when i was younger was pretty strict and everything had to be organised.. Our parents were pretty strict, as you can imagine. In college, i completed my studies of Year 12, which is called VCE. I am a qualified 4th Year Sous Chef by trade, but have not worked in the Hospitality Industry, for over 9 years. I have spent a large majority of my working life, working in Transport/Logistics.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect azirDating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect brianDating Prospect marowDating Prospect ollieDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgo