personality... protective

Dating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect ollieDating Prospect tomDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect giovaniiaddDating Prospect ash007a
Default Male Profile

hitesh

29, male, single

Mahadevapura, India

cool, gud luking, dashing and waiting for sweet girl...............................

Hi i m simple but have passion and searching partner. I like travelling, workout and like to go pub..................i m not a big consumeliquor, sometimes thodi thodi chalti hai i m caring and if u wanna know about me then meet me............;)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect richardDating Prospect jessDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect farmanDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect marv