personality... patient

Dating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect marvDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect christopherDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect annDating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect molayDating Prospect lawson
Go Dating Now alexomar56


60, male, widowed

Hotchkiss, United States

My late wife was from Vanuatu, just hoping to find some from there again.

I am outgoing, very respectful and loyal. I am the type of guy who loves to go out for dinner and share food over a fun conversation, spend the night in watching movies, hanging with family and friend or just taking a walk to get coffee. I am looking for someone who is honest, respectful, and most of all someone I can consider my best friend.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Poland

Languages: Polish

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stonyDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect azirDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect farman