personality... mature

Dating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect roslineDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect marvDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect ollieDating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect annDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect tomDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect brian
Default Female Profile


37, female, single

Brooks, United States

The man I hope to meet is reliable, with sense of humor, cultured, kind, careful, loving children, honest and decent.

The hope that I could meet someone very special brought me to this dating site. I am real and sincere, optimistic, emotionally stable and very sociable, curious, honest, romantic and passionate; my other traits are kindness and reliability. I love life and cherish every day. I have lots of energy and I am a child at heart, but mature and responsible as well.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect azirDating Prospect robDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect biggyDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect marowDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect stony