personality... lovable

Dating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect marvDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect farmanDating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect lawsonDating Prospect ollieDating Prospect rosline
Default Female Profile

dluscious69

51, female, single

Thousand Oaks, United States

Looking for Mr. Right

I am a single parent full of life and energy. My 3 children are the most important people in my life. I'm looking for a compassionate man who has alot of love to offer. I prefer someone in law enforcement as I do have family in that field. They are a great example and influence to my kids.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Lovable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Colombia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect rislamDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect ilyadDating Prospect flexDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect sonamDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect robin1979hood