personality... helpful

Dating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect omarDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect stpatrickDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect rabihDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect robin1979hoodDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect danny
Default Female Profile

florenceds

42, female, single

Southgate, United States

I am here for a real man with care and love to be with

I am Florence new on here and I have been enchanted by your interesting profile of yours and I want to use this opportunity to express my self for you to get to know a little about me..I guess the best way to describe myself is that I'm a easy going woman who is considerate and respectful other people's feelings.I am compassionate, romantic , honest , loyal

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Helpful

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect pravinDating Prospect pedrojavierDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect inky1974