personality... friendly

Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect jukaDating Prospect flexDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect omarDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect kpnut90Dating Prospect dannyDating Prospect azirDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect farmanDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect jessDating Prospect samuel
Default Female Profile

meamimyss

34, female, single

Warszawa, Poland

hello :)

I search for serious attitudes for creation of family. For me the most important it to learn the person very well. I want that the person with which I want to connect the further life was, is tender, gentle, loved me and trusted me. The most important this trust. As all attitudes are under construction on trust.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Poland

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect droopykurwaDating Prospect devlin505Dating Prospect patryk1219Dating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect ollieDating Prospect marowDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect molayDating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect christopherDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect biggyDating Prospect wojtekDating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect rr0417Dating Prospect leonavi